Case Study (PBN) Building + hosting + ranking report

Discussion in 'Case Studies and Journals' started by n00b, May 24, 2016.

Share This Page

1. n00b

n00b Member

Yellow!!

I'm new to this Internet marketing / blackhat seo. I've heard building your own pbn will help you maintain and rank any sites!

So yeah! Lets start!!

First I have to get a tool for scraping expired domains.
    Second I have to find a reliable host
    Third I have to get a good spinner that fit my bucks..
    Fourth article scraper
    Fifth a website (I already have one but i will use page/post from that site to be ranked in google)

I'll show my process and tools soon And guides that I'm reading :)) to help me achieve this.. I am really hoping for a successful campaign..

What else did I miss? Let me know lol! Maybe I can add it up..

Last edited by a moderator: May 24, 2016
    Mark23 likes this.
  2. Graham McCann

Graham McCann New Member

3. barney2k

barney2k Member

Why don't you try restoring some of the expired domains from archive.org?

Might save you a little bit of time / money?

4. cardine

cardine Administrator Staff Member

Sounds like a good goal and a plan of the things you need.

I don't think it is a big deal what domains or hosting you do, so I wouldn't waste too much time thinking about it. For domains you can easily go to GoDaddy Auctions, a tool like Fresh Drop, or a marketplace like DomainsRForever that finds domains and sells them to you. For hosting you can do any of a million different hosting companies, all about the same as the rest.

For a spinner and an article creator (I assume that would work just as well for you as an article scraper) I would recommend WordAi and Article Forge, but of course my recommendation comes with some bias since I own both products.